Ayr Burners Cycling

Sportive, Cyclocross, Youth, Adventure

Rozelle Summer Cross – Provisional Results

Many thanks to everyone that helped make our event happen – commissaires, timekeepers, marshals, course builders, registration officials, parents and chaperones!

Huge thanks to Factory T for providing prizes for podium finishers and under 12 fun-ride participants.

Provisional results are now available here

position#Rider NameClubCategorylaps
116Lewis MartinStudio VeloM Senior10
25Jackie ChanTeam Andrew Allan ArchitectureM Senior10
39Sean GordonJG Cycles CCM Senior10
432Niall CalvinJG Cycles CCM Senior9
538Kayden DavidsonTeam Andrew Allan ArchitectureM Junior9
626David Tomb M V409
724George RobertsVC Glasgow SouthM V509
825Simon TitmusRonde Cycling ClubM V509
911Robin Jamieson M Senior9
1028Barnaby WalkingshawBeacon WheelersM Senior9
1120Gregor McPhaden M Junior9
1231Grant YoungStudio VeloM Senior9
1323Alex PatersonAyr Burners CyclingM V409
1412Justin Kewney M V409
158Peter FerrierAyr Burners CyclingM V409
1615Craig MacWilliamRC Cumbernauld and KilsythM V509
1727Jonathan WalkingshawElgin CCM V408
1841Kim BaptistaLviv Cycling TeamF Senior8
1910Allan IrvineAyr Burners CyclingM V508
202Stuart Andrews M V408
217Stewart DavieRoyal Navy & Royal Marines CAM Senior8
2244Alexandra HaydenVanelli-Project GoF Senior8
2322Peter MurraySalford Cycling ClubM V608
2414Chris Linnen M V408
2545Jude PatersonAyr Burners CyclingF V508
2643Abigail Harman F V407
274Colin Campbell M V407
2829Christopher WhiteFife Century RCM V606
2962Shaleen Boyle F Senior5
DNF17Brian McCardleGlasgow United CCM V407
DNF19John McFarlaneAyr Burners CyclingM V506
DNF3John-Paul BaxterAyr Burners CyclingM V405
DNF6Andrew Chapman M Senior4
position#Rider NameClubCategorylaps
141Kim BaptistaLviv Cycling TeamF Senior8
244Alexandra HaydenVanelli-Project GoF Senior8
345Jude PatersonAyr Burners CyclingF V508
443Abigail Harman F V407
562Shaleen Boyle F Senior5

CJG14 • August 14, 2022

Previous Post

Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *